Contact – LIGHTSPACE CALIFORNIA 2017
Add to Calendar   02/13/2018 09:00 AM 02/15/2018 05:00 PM America/Los_Angeles Lightspace Calfifornia 2017 Long Beach Convention Center MM/DD/YYYY
FEBRUARY 13 - 15, 2018 | LONG BEACH CONVENTION CENTER, CA

Contact

We're here to help

Questions? In need of assistance? Contact a member of the event team below:

Registration

Service Desk
Email: registration@pennwell.com
+1-918-831-9160 (direct)
+1-888-299-8016 (toll free)

Conference

Conference Manager: Charlie Ward
E: charlie.ward@luxreview.com
T: +44 (0) 20 3283 4387

Event Operations

Event Operations Manager: Kelsey Grisham
E: kelseyg@pennwell.com
T: +1.918.831.9180

Sales

Exhibit Sales Manager, Worldwide: Sabrina Straub
E: sabrina.straub@lighting.co.uk
T: +1.603.770.6569

Exhibitor Services

Exhibitor Services Coordinator: Renata Hammer
E: renatah@pennwell.com
T: +1.918.832.9227

Marketing

Director of Marketing: Wendy Lissau
E: wlissau@pennwell.com
T: +1.918.831.9793

PennWell Corporate Headquarters

Tulsa Office
1421 S. Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK 74112
P: +1.918.835.3161
http://pennwell.com

Where lighting meets architecture. Register now for your free pass